Bad Religion

Thank you for reading my blog. It seems the blogs about God people read the most. it’s funny I never thought I had so much to say about God.

Last night I stopped at Quick trip to get a soda. I saw a car with a sticker that had cross with line through it and it said bad religion. I thought I wonder what that means. I saw to gothic teenagers inside and I assumed from their attire that dont’t like Christ.

I can’t really think what could be bad about Christianity. At time I have to admit I thought God not fun but I have never thought Christianity was bad.

Leave a Reply

