I thankful for friends and associates

My grandma told me you have many associates in life but only a few friends. When I was younger I was so lonely and I didn’t have a lot of friends. I had one friend but she actions revealed she was not really my friend. I use to pray and ask God for friends, during my adolescence I felt like those prayers fell on deaf ears. It was not until college that I began to make good friends. God has blessed with good friends that have been supportive and encouraging. They have even provided correction, they know I have been thrilled about that but in spite of my short comings they continue to love me. Thank you god for putting such wonderful people in my life.

Leave a Reply

