Gratitude Day Two

I was sharing with a friend that I am challenging myself to share a gratitude post daily on Facebook til Thanksgiving. I know I practice gratitude daily. I am thankful for God keeping me in spite of myself. Thankful for my children  forgiving me for past abuse. I am thankful for Jesus. Greatful for the opportutiny to have a personal relationship my Savior. Thankful for the ability to read. Thankful for the internet, that allows me to learn and share information. I am grateful for the ability to read.

Leave a Reply

