Gratitude- Day 3

According to Dictionary dot com, gratitude means the quality or feeling of being grateful or thankful. On this third Day of November I am grateful for messages appearing three times in scripture. I am grateful that inspite of lack of self care. I still have beautiful hair and teeth. For years I was a bad steward of my inside and outside. Grateful to be able to type. Grateful for libraries because I spend more time there than anywhere else. Grateful to have survived domestic violence and the opportunity to heal.Their are so many things on a daily basis that I take for granted, Grateful that even though I don’t appreciate things enough I am still living a blessed existence.

Leave a Reply

