If I won the lottery

If I won the lottery the first thing I would do is go to Disney world with my children. We would get off the plane and into a limo. We stay in the admiral suite at one of the resorts. I figured we have been through so much we deserve at least my kids deserve something nice.  After spending with my children then it would be off to cruise with friends and family.  While on the plane I would buy a car and house. After that, I would have to sit down and think about what to . Would I try to  invest in advertising for Professional Administrative Support Services or would I use the money for Ladies of Inspirational Success.

I know in college I always said if I got rich I would help at least five other poor people get rich. There are a lot of people who have been a blessing to financially , spiritually and emotionally. I guess it would be fitting to be a blessing to them.

After I received a car from wheels of Hope. Someone told I needed to pay it forward and give away a car.

Maybe I would really have a huge woman’s conference like they did in Calirfonan when  Maria Shriver was the first lady.  For years I have wanted  organize as  women’s conference.

 

Leave a Reply

